Stories of a Simple Life

Everyday is a story from which we can learn someday

No dream too high :)

on November 2, 2013

Well, I knew the words in 2010 when I was joining sekolah mawapres held by LSP. The words inspired many people, including me. I used it as my kakaotalk status upate.. 🙂
I found the words so powerful that I kept it in my mind and wrote it everywhere..
I told it to one of my friend and…she got inspired too..
I don’t know who is the creator of that very wise words, actually. Whoever ‘created’ it, I wanna say thaaaaanks a lot for creating such powerful and meaningful words to me.

image

Leave a Reply

