Stories of a Simple Life

Everyday is a story from which we can learn someday

Midnite Wish :)

on January 16, 2013

Hopefully, it will be somewhere in East Asia.
God, today someone told me that he would be in Japan next month. It’s somewhere in East Asia, a part of this world that you’ve created very greatly. May I get the same occasion this year? It could be in Japan, Korea, Taiwan or somewhere else, but I want, I hope, I wish that it would be somewhere in East Asia.
God please say yes for this one, for this year, if there’s something good for me…
Fighting!!!

Leave a Reply

