Stories of a Simple Life

Everyday is a story from which we can learn someday

Ini nih yang bikin semangat :D

on January 16, 2013

Today
12:20am
Atin Kurniawati

ian when will you back home?

12:21am
Brilian Budi Prakosa

im home now atiinn.. hehehe

since last monday

where are u now?

12:22am
Atin Kurniawati

huwaaa… anything left for me?haha

I am in Solo, in my sister’s house, doing my last papers, semester exam in ugm was tiring

12:28am
Brilian Budi Prakosa

hmm let me guest.. Ure preparing for ur exam tmorrow

whatt?? cucian kotor?? heheheee

12:30am
Atin Kurniawati

no exam ian, only paper (many papers I mean), 11 papers if i’m not mistaken, I just could sleep well after this last one

12:30am
Brilian Budi Prakosa

forgive mee atiinn.. but no problem, I gonna to japan on february insyaallah..

12:31am
Atin Kurniawati

Whaaaat?????!!!!!!!!!1

Japan? Ian….

12:31am
Brilian Budi Prakosa

U want some Okunomiyaki?? hehe

ehh apa itu bhasa jepange oleh2?

hahahaa

12:31am
Atin Kurniawati

in what occasion? how long?

I dont know japanese, had just learnt very little

12:32am
Brilian Budi Prakosa

yup but just for one month only.. to do my geochemistry analysis

12:32am
Atin Kurniawati

okay, bring me something from Japan!

12:33am
Brilian Budi Prakosa

heheheee.. okey I’ll remember it

12:33am
Atin Kurniawati

I’ll remind u then… and please make this like this one

12:34am
Brilian Budi Prakosa

heheheee okeey sistaaa.. keep remind me later…

whaattttttt??? hahahahaaa… okey may be i will do that in front of fukuoka tower

12:35am
Atin Kurniawati

sure! aaahh… I’ll go to somewhere else then!

12:36am
Brilian Budi Prakosa

okey atin im so sleepy now.. let me go to bed

12:36am
Atin Kurniawati

sure ian, thanks a lot,,, I’ll keep remind you this one!

gud nite ian…

12:36am
Brilian Budi Prakosa

hehehe, amiiiin..

*Baiklah ian mau ke Jepang… Atin mau kemana???

Leave a Reply

